Fight Owens Fight Dvd Review

EXCLUSIVE: FULL Content Listing Revealed for WWE 'KEVIN OWENS – Fight Owens  Fight' DVD & Blu-Ray | Wrestling DVD Network

Good Morning Everyone. It’s Your Pal The Bodybender, with a day off episode of “Classic Pro Wrestling, News and Reviews” This week it’s “Fight Owens Fight” .

Kevin Owens is not only one of my favorite people in Wrestling but someone who always gives his best out in the ring every time for the fans. Kevin in Disc 1-gives credit to his family, as he says without them he would be nowhere. The One Piece of advice he got from Stone Cold Steve Austin. “Never stop Running your Mouth”. And Kevin is one of the best talkers in the Business. This Dvd has a 7 Hour run time- and is a highlight package of Kevin’s Career. This is a set to own. You hear alot from Sami Zayn as both guys were instrumental in each other’s careers. There are 3 discs and each is better than the first. This is a salute to one of the Best Guys in Wrestling- Kevin Owens.

Here below is the Lineup.

All Credit given to : https://www.wrestlingdvdnetwork.com

DISC  1

DOCUMENTARY:

  • My Journey
  • Maybe I could be a wrestler?
  • A Moment that Switched Our Lives Entirely
  • Mr. Wrestling
  • Turning Point
  • The Top Guy
  • WWE Tryout
  • NXT
  • WWE Debut
  • WrestleMania 32
  • All For Family
  • Payback
  • WWE Universal Championship Match
  • The Kevin Owens Show
WWE 'Fight Owens Fight: The Kevin Owens Story' DVD - Documentary Chapters

DISC  2

SPECIAL FEATURES:

  • WWE Tryout Match?
  • IWS
  • Steve Corino
  • Reflections in Brooklyn
  • No Singlet
  • The Name Kevin Owens
  • Six Months
  • WWE Debut
  • Grandfathers
  • Superstar Ink
  • Unfiltered
  • Teaser # 1
  • Teaser # 2

MATCHES:

Kevin Owens vs. CJ Parker
NXT TakeOver: R-Evolution • December 11, 2014

NXT Championship Match
Kevin Owens vs. Sami Zayn
NXT TakeOver: Rival • February 11, 2015

Kevin Owens Confronts Sami Zayn
San Jose, CA • March 27, 2015

Kevin Owens WWE Debut
RAW • May 18, 2015

Kevin Owens vs. John Cena
Elimination Chamber • May 31, 2015

Intercontinental Championship Match
Kevin Owens vs. Ryback
Night of Champions • September 20, 2015

WWE 'Fight Owens Fight: The Kevin Owens Story' DVD - KO is New NXT Champion!

DISC  3

Last Man Standing Match for the Intercontinental Championship
Kevin Owens vs. Dean Ambrose
Royal Rumble • January 24, 2016

Dolph Ziggler vs. Kevin Owens
Main Event • April 12, 2016

Kevin Owens & Triple H vs. Sami Zayn & Dean Ambrose
Paris, France • April 22, 2016

Kevin Owens vs. Sami Zayn
Battleground • July 24, 2016

Fatal 4-Way Match for the Universal Championship
Kevin Owens vs. Roman Reigns vs. Seth Rollins vs. Big Cass
RAW • August 29, 2016

Hell in a Cell Match for the Universal Championship
Kevin Owens vs. Seth Rollins
Hell in a Cell • October 30, 2016

United States Championship Match
Kevin Owens vs. Chris Jericho
WrestleMania 33 • April 2, 2017

WWE 'Fight Owens Fight: The Kevin Owens Story' DVD - KO & Sami Zayn Brawling
WWE 'Fight Owens Fight: The Kevin Owens Story' DVD - KO vs. Chris Jericho, WrestleMania 33

NXT Championship Match
Kevin Owens vs. Adrian Neville
NXT • February 18, 2015

Kevin Owens vs. Sami Zayn
Payback • May 1, 2016

Kevin Owens vs. Roman Reigns
RAW • September 12, 2016

No Disqualification Match for the Universal Championship
Kevin Owens vs. Seth Rollins
RAW • November 21, 2016

WWE 'Fight Owens Fight: The Kevin Owens Story' DVD - KO vs. Seth Rollins

Today In Wrestling History Via WWE Network (09/03/2020): Kenny Omega Competes In Deep South Wrestling

Posted on by Steve Coulson

Kevin Owens - Home | Facebook

Backstage News On WWE NXT Possibly Moving To A New Night

By Robert Gunier | September 03, 2020 : Credit to https://www.wrestlinginc.com

As noted yesterday by @Wrestlevotes, there have been ongoing discussions within WWE about NXT possibly moving to different night instead of Wednesday. However, no decision is expected to be made on the matter any time soon.

In an update, Dave Meltzer of Wrestling Observer Radio reports that Vince McMahon and the USA Network have the same mentality when it comes to AEW. They ultimately don’t want another wrestling company to succeed in attracting a fanbase like AEW has, especially considering that USA’s partnership with WWE is worth $265 million, while AEW and TNT are set at a $40 million deal.

Apparently Vince and the network were aware that if NXT had been on a different night other than Wednesday when it premiered on the USA Network, it would have drawn significantly more people. According to Meltzer, the only reason NXT was put head-to-head against AEW was to attempt to run AEW out of business. Once AEW and TNT came to a three-year television deal earlier this year, Vince and his partners realized that their plan to rule out AEW didn’t succeed, which came as a surprise to many people in the industry including people at TNT.

At that point, the idea of moving to another night was shut down. It has apparently been brought up during meetings that NXT is regularly losing the Wednesday night ratings war against AEW, however, nothing has been changed. It was noted that they may be making a decision in the future regarding the night they’re on, especially if viewers continue to decline for NXT.

NXT drew 849,000 viewers on the USA Network this past Tuesday night, according to Showbuzz Daily. This was up 3% from last week’s 824,000 viewers. Over the past few months, the show’s viewers have ranged anywhere from 633,000 – 901,000 viewers per episode.

Rob Van Dam Gives Update On His Pro Wrestling Future

By Jason Ounpraseuth | September 03, 2020 Credit to : https://www.wrestlinginc.com

Former WWE Champion and current Impact Wrestling star Rob Van Dam stopped by to chat with Nick Hausman on The Wrestling Inc. Daily about his future in pro wrestling. RVD signed a new deal with Impact a year ago and has enjoyed his time on Impact so far. He said on the podcast that he’ll go wherever life takes him, referencing an audio book he has been reading about not caring too much about every little thing.

“Not thinking about changing spaces and I have no idea if I’m going to be with them for a while,” RVD admitted. “I don’t look that far ahead, so I can say for the foreseeable future, that I’ll be with them. I don’t have any plans of leaving. Having said that, if the relationship ends, then I also won’t be like shot. It always throws me for a loop when they’re surprised that people you let go or fired. ‘Oh my God, I can’t believe so and so.’ I’m like, I believe it. I’ve been the business 30 years. It happens, although I’ve never gotten fired in my life, but I am one of if not the most expensive guy in the dressing room. When they use me, they don’t even have me and Katie [Forbes] on the entrance. She noticed on the intro.

“So when I watch stuff like that, it’s like, I don’t know some of these decisions. I don’t know if they are trying to get a rub off me and and then handle on their own or whatever, but I’m easygoing with whatever their plans are. So the good thing about all that is not really having any emotional investment in too much. In other words not giving a bleep. There’s a book I recommend ‘The Simple Art of Not Giving a Bleep.’ I recommend it. It’s an audio book on YouTube too, and I listen to it. I’m like dude, this is such a good way to explain to people like quit stressing out. You have so many f’s you can give. You got to be choosy about where you give them. Don’t care about everything.”

RVD was also on the podcast to promote Celebrity Slots, a new phone app game that is customized for RVD fans. RVD talked about how he got involved with Celebrity Slots as well as the other things he’s involved with.

“I got so many coming out dude. So many still coming out soon too,” RVD teased. “Well, so advertised in the last week or two has been my video game deal with Virtual Basement. I’ll be on their their next video game. Gamers are excited. EGames, I have my own EGames team. We’re going to be doing a tournament and things of the nature in EGames. SRT is a card game for the guys that play the wrestling card game. I have had my own team that I’m sponsoring. We got huge plans with tournaments, and we have some merchandise things and we have some stuff that I got to wait a few days to tell you, but yeah, that’s basically what I’m going to do is come up with a whole bunch of stuff all connected to my enterprise and hopefully be able to entertain some people while they’re stuck at home.

“Celebrity Slot’s is the first of this kind where people can win prizes. The phone apps that I have so far like Cameo, this is way different and cooler and so far the most interactive with the fans. How it came across me was actually from an agent of mine in Los Angeles. He emailed me said, ‘hey, I got this guy that’s got this thing. It’s cool. I think you might like it. Do you want to talk to him?’ That’s how it was, and then I heard now just because RVD is doing it, Ric Flair’s got to do it. Everyone’s trying to be Rob Van Dam now.”

AJ Styles Reveals He Tested Positive For COVID, Gives Reaction To Paul Heyman Moving To SmackDown

By Austin Lee | September 03, 2020 Credit to : https://www.wrestlinginc.com

The Phenomenal One, AJ Styles recently went live on Twitch and offered his well wishes for The Rock, as it was reported earlier that Rock and his family have been diagnosed with COVID. During the discussion, Styles revealed that he recently tested positive for the virus as well.

“A lot of people don’t know or realize, but I also tested positive a few weeks ago,” Styles said. “It may have been a month ago. I feel for people that have to deal with this, but my personal experience with it was I didn’t have any problems with it. Hopefully The Rock and his family are safe and everyone is taken care of and not having many symptoms. That sucks for him and his family and hopefully they get through it fairly quickly.”

“I went through it and was one of the lucky ones,” Styles continued. “I didn’t have many symptoms. Kind of had a headache and not much else. I was pretty lucky. I hear that Rock and his family are no longer contagious, so hopefully everyone is on the mend. So much conflicting information has came out about this thing, so who knows what to believe with it.”

Styles moved back to SmackDown after getting into a backstage altercation with Paul Heyman while on the RAW roster. The altercation stemmed from Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson being let go as part of the roster cuts. Styles was told it was Heyman’s decision to let them go, but Paul denied it when Styles confronted him. After Styles went directly to McMahon, Vince told him it was Heyman’s idea. The fact that Styles felt that Heyman lies to him caused quite a rift and AJ ultimately demanded to be sent to SmackDown to get away from him, but Heyman is now part of the SmackDown roster.

“It is what it is,” AJ said. “I could care less. It’s water under the bridge. Listen, I’m not saying I forgot what he’s done, but I’m not going to be the guy that holds a grudge. It’s one of those things where he knows he pissed me off and how I felt. Just because I don’t trust him doesn’t mean that I can’t get along with him professionally. I’m not going to do or say anything mean to him. It’s over. My buddies are doing fine. I was concerned about them when this whole thing went down, but they are doing great.”

WWE: Fight Owens Fight - The Kevin Owens Story DVD Reino Unido #Owens,  #Kevin, #WWE, #Fight | Reino unido, Wwe, Dvd
Fight Owens Fight Noticias - Solowrestling
WWE - Fight Owens Fight The Kevin Owens Story DVD [2017] on OnBuy
Kevin Owens Signed WWE 8x10 Photo (JSA COA) | Pristine Auction
Kevin Owens' Tattoos Meaning: The Story Behind Them | Heavy.com

Kevin Owens’ Tattoos: The Meaning Behind Them

Finally, on his knuckles, Kevin Owens has the letters “MSPR.” These are the initials of his grandparents, Melvin Steen and Pierre Benoit. Owens says that they were both big fans of professional wrestling, but unfortunately, they both died before Owens made it in the WWE.

“If I have one regret, it’s that I didn’t get to make it to the WWE before they passed away, because it would have made them so proud, so I decided to go the extra mile and have their initials tattooed on my knuckles so that they’re always with me,” Owens said.

Kevin Owens Raw, Kevin Owens monday night raw, Kevin Owens battleground
What does each Kevin Owens tattoo mean? - Superfights

Author: classicprowrestlingnewsandreviews

Your Host for the Best in Wrestling Dvd Reviews .with a collection of major Proportions. You will find the finest Reviews for Wrestling fans. Thank You for visiting

Leave a comment